AD DESIGNS

PUBLICATIONS

AGRI DATABASE

AGRIFOODSA.INFO

CALENDAR

EVENTS

CONTACT US

 
CONTACT US

Contact one of our clever and competent hired guns to assist you with any enquiry:

Accounts
For any queries contact:
Office:+27 (0) 12 997 3407
Fax:+27 (0) 86 510 5139
Email:accounts@mesconsultants.co.za
Address
PO Box 1718
Garsfontein East
Pretoria
0060
Careers
If you'd like to join our team send your resume to:
Fax:+27 (0) 86 510 5231
Email:careers@mesconsultants.co.za

Mabel Schmahl
Mabel Schmahl
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile:+27 (0) 82 563 4427
Fax:+27 (0) 86 510 5455
Email:mabel@mesconsultants.co.za

Chantell Schmahl
Chantell Schmahl
Chief Operational Officer
Mobile:+27 (0) 82 563 4428
Fax:+27 (0) 86 551 2373
Email:chantell@mesconsultants.co.za

Leon Schmahl
Leon Schmahl
Human Resources Manager
Mobile:+27 (0) 82 525 1773
Fax:+27 (0) 86 616 5499
Email:leon@mesconsultants.co.za

Ida van Zweel
Ida van Zweel
Office Manager
Mobile:+27 (0) 81 299 7377
Fax:+27 (0) 86 541 5720
Email:ida@mesconsultants.co.za

Ronel Schmahl
Ronel Schmahl
Chief Graphic Designer
Mobile:+27 (0) 83 647 3952
Fax:+27 (0) 86 513 2195
Email:ronel@mesconsultants.co.za

Colleen Fraser
Colleen Fraser
Sales Consultant
Mobile:+27 (0) 82 770 7577
Fax:+27 (0) 86 615 3741
Email:colleen@mesconsultants.co.za

Riaan Schmahl
Riaan Schmahl
Sales Consultant
Mobile:+27 (0) 74 170 6403
Fax:+27 (0) 86 613 8966
Email:riaan@mesconsultants.co.za
   


If you'd like to subscribe to one of our publications, are interested in any of our services, can't find what you're looking for or if you'd like to send us your comments or opinions, please contact us.

For the Farmer:

Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail:*
Cell:*
Landline:
Fax:
Postal address:*
Farming with (please specify breeds,
if applicable):*
Subject:*
Comments:*
  For Prospective Clients:

Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail:*
Cell:*
Landline:
Fax:
Postal address:*
In case of media agency, please specify
client represented:
Subject:*
Comments:*

 
Home | Services | Marketing | Entertainment | Sales
© 2018 Copyright MES Consultants South Africa. All Rights Reserved. Website designed and hosted by LIT Creations. You are visitor number: 1719208